Insert pretentious title here

The concept of time itself actually leaves me in a stupefied sense of awe. The fact that something can be, end, and be looked back on and relived blows my mind. I wonder if that kind of reaction hinges on one’s imaginative capabilities? I have an extremely vivid imagination so memories are usually as vivid as the experience itself. Smells, sight, noise, and physical sensation are all intricately intertwined to my memory recall. Ok, maybe not smell as often, as I have had a dull sense of smell since my teen years for some reason. On the plus side, I have psychic abilities because of it. Hey, Universe, consider us even steven.

Currently playing: “Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking” by Snow Patrol.

Leave a Reply

